A million dollar question : by Michelle West

Many could not stop to be dumb founded when it flashed on their smart screens or their computers screens A MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION by Michelle West of WordPress community :WHY DO YOU BLOG?

Many only managed a hurriedly scribbled short answers just to get over it, when actually this was a question really million dollars as Michelle had value d the question.

To me I wouldn’t write to say I do it for leisure or for the funny part of it , I do it share ideas with people of like mind and same interest .But mostly I do it to relieve my conscience of many different ideas that congest my mind and have
no other outlet except to just vent them with one hope in mind : that someone out there might in a position to share what I feel and what I undergo and in other words to showcase my skill and capabilities.

About ndoya68

I am a Malawian born sel- taught artist living in Zimbabwe who apart from my sel- employment job as a carpenter have devoted most of spare time writing poetry musclin my way into the more academic literal world where men and women of letters are busy showcasing their various forms of literal skills .Though not yet established in the print media, I have found my place in the online media sociial networks where I have a number from various parts of the world enjoying my work . But this is limit. I also aim to venture into the print media and make a name .
Aside | This entry was posted in opinion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

