I know you hate me

I know you hate me
Though you are not bold enough to say it out .
But I know you hate me
For not fulfilling my obligation to love you the way you expect me to love you .
Partly
I seem to be playing games with you
Yet I seem to be sereous on the other side
throwing you off- balance as to what exactly I am up to ,
the reason being I am to slow to act
And you are not sure whether I love you or not
But the trueth is that I love you whole heartedly .
And you are now the chief subject of my concern .
Time will come
and I will show you how much I love you .

Sitidziwa Ndoya
16 July 2015 .

About ndoya68

I am a Malawian born sel- taught artist living in Zimbabwe who apart from my sel- employment job as a carpenter have devoted most of spare time writing poetry musclin my way into the more academic literal world where men and women of letters are busy showcasing their various forms of literal skills .Though not yet established in the print media, I have found my place in the online media sociial networks where I have a number from various parts of the world enjoying my work . But this is limit. I also aim to venture into the print media and make a name .
Aside | This entry was posted in Love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

