Adrift

Ndoyaspecial literary scene
adrift @ wordpress community
Amazing
It’s not a mystry
to make a history.

Sitidziwa Ndoya
11 April 2015

About ndoya68

I am a Malawian born sel- taught artist living in Zimbabwe who apart from my sel- employment job as a carpenter have devoted most of spare time writing poetry musclin my way into the more academic literal world where men and women of letters are busy showcasing their various forms of literal skills .Though not yet established in the print media, I have found my place in the online media sociial networks where I have a number from various parts of the world enjoying my work . But this is limit. I also aim to venture into the print media and make a name .
Aside | This entry was posted in Intrigue and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

